Bon Jovi - Unplugged on VH1


Bon Jovi - Live at VH1 Unplugged (2007)

Média geral 4.5
baseado em 23 votos
Sua avaliação:
L - Livre para todos os públicos 43 minutos

1. Livin `On A Prayer - Unfortunately the receiver is a little later than necessary, and recorded a first track from the beginning. Therefore, both caught in the ether, is added and updated. </br>
2. Who's Says You Can't Go Home</br>
3. Lost Highway</br>
4. You Give Love A Bad Name</br>
5. It `s My Life (with All American Rejects)</br>
6. Hallelujah</br>
7. Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore (feat. LeAnn Rimes)</br>
8. (You Want To) Make A Memory

Estreia Brasil:
Outras datas

Elenco de Bon Jovi - Unplugged on VH1

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.