Paul McCartney’s Live Kisses


Paul McCartney’s Live Kisses

Dirigido por:
Média geral 4.6
baseado em 23 votos
Sua avaliação:
120 minutos

"Paul McCartney’s Live Kisses" captures the magical night of February 9 in the City of Angels – coincidentally, the 48th anniversary of "The Beatles’ U.S. TV" debut on "The Ed Sullivan Show" no less – when Paul McCartney decided to bring "Kisses On The Bottom", his newly released collection of pop standards and two originals, to life at the very same Capitol Studios where much of the album was created.
The live performance features Paul McCartney (lead vocal), Diana Krall (piano), John Clayton (bass), Karriem Riggins (drums), John Pizzarelli (guitar), Anthony Wilson (guitar), Mike Mainieri (vibraphone) and conductor Alan Broadbent, plus Abe Laboriel Jr. (from McCartney’s touring band) on backing vocals and Eagles guitarist Joe Walsh.
The very special event premiered on "Great Performances", Friday, September 7 at 9 p.m. on PBS.

01 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
02 Home (When Shadows Fall)
03 It’s Only A Paper Moon
04 More I Cannot Wish You
05 The Glory Of Love
06 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
07 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
08 My Valentine
09 Always
10 My Very Good Friend The Milkman
11 Bye Bye Blackbird
12 Get Yourself Another Fool
13 My One And Only Love

Estreia Mundial:
7 de Setembro de 2012
Outras datas

Elenco de Paul McCartney’s Live Kisses

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.