Rolling Stones - Anaheim 2013


Rolling Stones - Anaheim 2013

Média geral 2.5
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Honda Center, Anaheim, USA, on May 15th, 2013.


01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Paint It Black
04. Gimme Shelter
05. Rocks Off
06. Waiting on a Friend
07. Champagne & Reefer (with John Mayer)
08. Emotional Rescue
09. Doom and Gloom
10. One More Shot
11. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Happy
14. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
15. Miss You
16. Start Me Up
17. Tumbling Dice
18. Brown Sugar
19. Sympathy for the Devil

20. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the USC Thornton Chamber Singers)
21. Jumpin' Jack Flash
22. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
15 de Maio de 2013
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Anaheim 2013

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.