Rolling Stones - Boston 2013 2nd Night


Rolling Stones - Boston 2013 2nd Night

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at TD Banknorth Garden, Boston, USA, on June 14th, 2013.


01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Paint It Black
04. Gimme Shelter
05. All Down the Line
06. Memory Motel
07. When the Whip Comes Down
08. Emotional Rescue
09. Doom and Gloom
10. One More Shot
11. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
12. You Got the Silver
13. Happy
14. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
15. Miss You
16. Start Me Up
17. Tumbling Dice
18. Brown Sugar
19. Sympathy for the Devil

20. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Boston University Marsh Chapel Choir)
21. Jumpin' Jack Flash
22. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
14 de Junho de 2013
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Boston 2013 2nd Night

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.