Rolling Stones - Bridges to Argentina


Rolling Stones - Bridges to Argentina

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:
120 minutos

Proshot performance of the Rolling Stones, during the Bridges to Babylon tour, with the stop in Buenos Aires Argentina, on March 30, 1998.


01. Satisfaction
02. Lets spend the night together
03. Flip the switch
04. Gimme shelter
05. Anybody seen my baby
06. 19th nervous breakdown
07. Saint of me
08. Out of control
09. Miss you
10. Band intros
11. Wanna hold you
12. Little queenie
13. I just wanna make love to you
14. Like a rolling stone
15. Sympathy for the devil
16. Tumbling dice
17. Honky tonk women
18. Start me up
19. Jumping Jack Flash
20. You can’t always get what you want
21. Brown sugar

Estreia Mundial:
30 de Março de 1998
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Bridges to Argentina

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.