Rolling Stones - Buffalo 2015


Rolling Stones - Buffalo 2015

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, USA, on July 11th, 2015.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Out of Control
06. Wild Horses
07. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
08. Let's Spend the Night Together (preceded by a snippet of "Super Freak" by Rick James)
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Happy
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with The Calvary Episcopal Church Choir)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Estreia Mundial:
11 de Julho de 2015
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Buffalo 2015

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.