Rolling Stones - Hunter Valley 2014


Rolling Stones - Hunter Valley 2014

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Hope Estate, Hunter Valley, Australia, on November 15th, 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. Let's Spend the Night Together
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Dead Flowers
06. Rocks Off
07. Paint It Black
08. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
09. You Got the Silver
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Can't Be Seen
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Sydney Philharmonia Choir)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
15 de Novembro de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Hunter Valley 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.