Rolling Stones - Lisbon 2014


Rolling Stones - Lisbon 2014

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Bela Vista Park, Lisbon, Portugal, on May 29th, 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Live With Me
04. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
05. Wild Horses
06. Doom and Gloom
07. Respectable (with Gary Clark, Jr.)
08. Out of Control
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. You Got the Silver
11. Can't Be Seen
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Coro Ricercare Ensemble)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
29 de Maio de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Lisbon 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.