Rolling Stones - Live in Rio 1998


Rolling Stones - Live in Rio 1998

Média geral 4.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Pro-shot recording of the Rolling Stones concert at the Praça da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, on april 11th, 1998.


01. Opening
02. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
03. Let's Spend the Night Together
04. Flip The Switch
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. It's Only Rock'n Roll (incomplete)
08. Saint Of Me
09. Out Of Control
10. Miss You
11. Like A Rolling Stone (with Bob Dylan)
12. Band Introduction
13. You Don't Have To Mean It
14. Wanna Hold You (incomplete)
15. Little Queenie
16. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
17. You Got Me Rocking
18. Sympathy For The Devil
19. Tumbling Dice (incomplete)
20. Honky Tonk Women
21. Start Me Up
22. Jumping Jack Flash
23. You Can't Always Get What You Want
24. Brown Sugar

Estreia Mundial:
11 de Abril de 1998
Outras datas
Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.