Rolling Stones - Los Angeles 1989


Rolling Stones - Los Angeles 1989

Média geral 3.9
baseado em 4 votos
Sua avaliação:

The Stones live at the LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles - 19th October 1989


01 Continental Drift
02 Start Me Up
03 Bitch
04 Sad Sad Sad
05 Undercover Of The Night
06 Harlem Shuffle
07 Tumbling Dice
08 Miss You
09 Ruby Tuesday
10 Angie
11 Rock And A Hard Place
12 Mixed Emotions
13 Honky Tonk Women
14 Midnight Rambler
15 You Can't Always Get What You Want
16 Little Red Rooser (featuring Eric Clapton)
17 Before They Make Me Run
18 Happy
19 Paint It Black
20 2000 Light Years From Home
21 Sympathy For The Devil
22 Gimme Shelter
23 It's Only Rock'n Roll
24 Brown Sugar
25 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
26 Jumpin' Jack Flash


Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion
Keith Richards: guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood: guitar
Bill Wyman: bass guitar
Charlie Watts: drums

Matt Clifford: keyboards, backing vocals, percussion, French horn
Bobby Keys: saxophone
Chuck Leavell: keyboards, backing vocals and musical director
Bernard Fowler: backing vocals, percussion
Lisa Fischer: backing vocals
Cindy Mizelle: backing vocals
Arno Hecht: saxophone
Bob Funk: trombone
Crispin Cioe: saxophone
Paul Litteral: trumpet

Estreia Mundial:
19 de Outubro de 1989
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Los Angeles 1989

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.