Rolling Stones - Philadelphia 2013 1st Night


Rolling Stones - Philadelphia 2013 1st Night

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, USA, on June 18th, 2013.


01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Paint It Black
04. Gimme Shelter
05. Wild Horses
06. Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley)
07. Emotional Rescue
08. Doom and Gloom
09. One More Shot
10. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
11. You Got the Silver
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
14. Miss You
15. Start Me Up
16. Tumbling Dice
17. Brown Sugar
18. Sympathy for the Devil

19. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with The Crossing Choir)
20. Jumpin' Jack Flash
21. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
18 de Junho de 2013
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Philadelphia 2013 1st Night

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.