Rolling Stones - Roskilde Festival 2014


Rolling Stones - Roskilde Festival 2014

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Orange Canopy Stage, Roskilde, Denmark, on July 3rd, 2014. Obs: This was the final live performance with longtime sax player Bobby Keys who passed away in late 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. Let's Spend the Night Together
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Wild Horses
06. Doom and Gloom
07. She's So Cold
08. Out of Control
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. You Got the Silver
11. Can't Be Seen
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
3 de Julho de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Roskilde Festival 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.