Rolling Stones - Shanghai 2014


Rolling Stones - Shanghai 2014

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Mercedes-Benz Arena, Shanghai, China, on March 12th, 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. Get Off of My Cloud
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Dead Flowers
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. Street Fighting Man
08. Doom and Gloom
09. Miss You (followed by band introductions)
10. Slipping Away (with Mick Taylor)
11. Happy
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. All Down the Line
14. Paint It Black
15. Gimme Shelter
16. Start Me Up
17. Sympathy for the Devil

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Dulwich International Singers)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
12 de Março de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Shanghai 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.