Rolling Stones - Tokyo Dome 2014


Rolling Stones - Tokyo Dome 2014

Média geral 2.5
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Rolling Stones concert at Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan, on February 26th, 2014.


01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Tumbling Dice
04. Wild Horses
05. Emotional Rescue
06. Doom and Gloom
07. Bitch
08. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
09. Slipping Away (with Mick Taylor)
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
12. Miss You
13. Paint It Black
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Brown Sugar
17. Jumpin' Jack Flash
18. Sympathy for the Devil

19. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Senzoku Freshman singers)
20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
26 de Fevereiro de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Tokyo Dome 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.