The Marquee Club - Live in 1971


The Marquee Club - Live in 1971

Média geral 4.8
baseado em 4 votos
Sua avaliação:

Remastered edition. The show was filmed at London's legendary Marquee club on March 26th 1971, shortly after the finish of the band's 1971 UK tour and about a month before the release of the 'Sticky Fingers' album in late April. Mick Taylor was now fully integrated into the group and the band had used the tour to showcase some of the tracks from the forthcoming album. The show at the Marquee was filmed for American television and four songs from the 'Sticky Fingers' album were featured, including the rarely performed 'I Got The Blues'. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.

Track Listing
1) Live With Me
2) Dead Flowers
3) I Got The Blues
4) Let It Rock
5) Midnight Rambler
6) (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
7) Bitch
8) Brown Sugar

DVD Bonus Tracks:
1) I Got The Blues Take 1
2) I Got The Blues Take 2
3) Bitch Take 1
4) Bitch Take 2
Top Of The Pops Performance of 'Brown Sugar' from 1971

Estreia Mundial:
26 de Março de 1971
Outras datas
Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.