Linkin Park - Rock am Ring


Linkin Park - Rock am Ring

Média geral 4.4
baseado em 9 votos
Sua avaliação:
54 minutos

01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut (w/ Pre-Song LEE Interlude)
04. By Myself (Brad Guitar Tease Intro)
05. Points Of Authority
06. High Voltage (Mike Shinoda Remix)
07. Crawling
08. Pushing Me Away
09. In Yourself / Be Yourself (Short Jam)
10. And One (Short Live Version; Wind Intro)
11. In The End (Vocal Ending)
12. A Place For My Head
13. Forgotten (Guitar + 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge)
14. Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N' Roses cover)
15. One Step Closer (w/ Pre-Song FALLING DOWN Interlude)

Date: June 03, 2001
Location: Adenau, Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Venue: Nürburgring
Venue Type: Outdoor
Festival: Rock am Ring
Stage: Centerstage
Show #: 3 of 3
Other Bands: Limp Bizkit, Kid Rock, *, 3 Doors Down, OPM, Boy Hits Car

Show Notes:
- Before 'And One' the band performed the 'In Yourself / Be Yourself' piece that appeared a few times in 2001. This was the second known time that it was played after the Rock im Park night show half a day prior.
- Joe played a short DJ session before 'Forgotten'.
- After 'Forgotten', the band teased a short cover of 'Sweet Child O' Mine' by Guns N' Roses. After the cover, Mike asked if they wanted to rehearse that again there due to them playing it poorly.

Estreia Mundial:
3 de Junho de 2001
Outras datas
Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.