Muddy Waters & The Rolling Stones - Sweet Home Chicago


Muddy Waters & The Rolling Stones - Sweet Home Chicago

Outros títulos
  • Father & Sons - Estados Unidos da América
Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

On 22 November 1981, in the middle of their mammoth American tour, the Rolling Stones arrived in Chicago prior to playing 3 nights at the Rosemont Horizon. Long influenced by the Chicago blues, the band paid a visit to Muddy Waters' club the Checkerboard Lounge to see the legendary bluesman perform. It didn't take long before Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood and Ian Stewart were joining in on stage and later Buddy Guy and Lefty Dizz also played their part. It was a unique occasion that was fortunately captured on camera.


01. Sweet Little Angel
02. Flip Flop And Fly
03. Muddy Waters Introduction
04. You Don’t Have To Go
05. Country Boy
06. Baby Please Don’t Go
07. Hoochie Coochie Man
08. Long Distance Call
09. Mannish Boy
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. Next Time You See Me
12. One Eyed Woman
13. Baby Please Don’t Go (Instrumental)
14. Clouds In My Heart
15. Champagne & Reefer

Estreia Mundial:
22 de Novembro de 1981
Outras datas

Elenco de Muddy Waters & The Rolling Stones - Sweet Home Chicago

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.