Om Nom Stories


Om Nom Stories

Média geral 4.0
baseado em 2 votos
Sua avaliação:
L - Livre para todos os públicos

Om Nom Stories are a series of spin-off videos created by ZeptoLab. They tell about Om Nom's adventures outside the video game. А pilot episode was released on December 9, 2011. Ten following episodes, making up the first season, are a variety of short stories about Om Nom living at Evan's house. The second season was launched simultaneously with Cut the Rope: Time Travel; it unfolds the story of Om Nom visiting his ancestors from different epoques. Home Sweet Home episode shows Om Nom returning to Evan's house, even though it was just a dream. Season 3 episodes cover the story of Cut the Rope 2.

List of episodes

A pilot episode, titled Om Nom Stories, was published 9.12.2011

Season 1

Strange Delivery, published 24.10.2012
Bath Time, published 08.11.2012
Favorite Food, published 15.11.2012
Candy Prescription, published 22.11.2012
Halloween Special, published 31.10.2012
Magic Tricks, published 29.11.2012
Arts and Crafts, published 06.12.2012
Candy Can, published 13.12.2012
Christmas Special, published 20.12.2012
Robo Friend, published 27.12.2012

Season 2

Time Travel, published 17.04.2013
The Middle Ages, published 17.04.2013
The Renaissance, published 04.05.2013
Pirate Ship, published 18.05.2013
Ancient Egypt, published 1.06.2013
Ancient Greece, published 15.06.2013
The Stone Age, published 29.06.2013
Disco Era, published 08.08.2013
Wild West, published 11.12.2013
Home Sweet Home, published 11.12.2013

Season 3

Unexpected Adventures, published 13.12.2013
Forest, published 19.12.2013
Sandy Dam, published 24.12.2013
Junkyard, published 05.01.2014
City Park, published 25.01.2014
Underground, published 08.02.2014

Cut the Rope Wikia

Estreia Mundial:
Outras datas

Elenco de Om Nom Stories

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.