Rolling Stones - Abu Dhabi 2014


Rolling Stones - Abu Dhabi 2014

Média geral 2.5
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Du Arena, Yas Island, United Arab Emirates, on February 21st, 2014.


01. Start Me Up
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Emotional Rescue
06. Angie
07. Doom and Gloom
08. Paint It Black
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. Slipping Away (with Mick Taylor)
11. Before They Make Me Run
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Jumpin' Jack Flash
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Al Khubairat Singers)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
21 de Fevereiro de 2014
Outras datas
Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.