Rolling Stones - Auckland 2014


Rolling Stones - Auckland 2014

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zeland, on November 22th, 2014.


01. Start Me Up
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Like a Rolling Stone
06. Doom and Gloom
07. Out of Control
08. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
09. You Got the Silver
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Happy
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Jumpin' Jack Flash
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Auckland members of the New Zealand Youth Choir)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
22 de Novembro de 2014
Outras datas
Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.