Rolling Stones - Brooklyn 2012


Rolling Stones - Brooklyn 2012

Média geral 4.2
baseado em 3 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Barclays Center, NYC, USA, on December 8th, 2012.


01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. I Wanna Be Your Man
03. The Last Time
04. Paint It Black
05. Gimme Shelter (with Mary J. Blige)
06. Wild Horses
07. Going Down (with Gary Clark, Jr.)
08. All Down the Line
09. Miss You
10. One More Shot
11. Doom and Gloom
12. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
13. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
14. Before They Make Me Run
15. Happy
16. Midnight Rambler
17. Start Me Up
18. Tumbling Dice
19. Brown Sugar
20. Sympathy for the Devil

21. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Choir of Trinity Wall Street)
22. Jumpin' Jack Flash
23. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Estreia Mundial:
8 de Dezembro de 2012
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Brooklyn 2012

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.