Rolling Stones - Circus Maximus 2014


Rolling Stones - Circus Maximus 2014

Média geral 3.5
baseado em 2 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Circus Maximus, Rome, Italy, on June 22th, 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. Let's Spend the Night Together
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Streets of Love (with Mick Taylor)
06. Doom and Gloom
07. Respectable (with John Mayer)
08. Out of Control
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. You Got the Silver
11. Can't Be Seen
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with Coro Giovanile Italiano)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
22 de Junho de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Circus Maximus 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.