Rolling Stones - La Plata 2016 (2nd Night)


Rolling Stones - La Plata 2016 (2nd Night)

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 3 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Estadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina, on February 10th, 2016.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. Let's Spend the Night Together
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Out of Control
06. Angie
07. Paint It Black
08. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. Slipping Away
11. Before They Make Me Run
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with Estudio Coral de Buenos Aires)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Estreia Mundial:
10 de Fevereiro de 2016
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - La Plata 2016 (2nd Night)

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.