Este site usa cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência possível. Ao navegar em nosso site, você concorda com o uso de cookies.

Se você precisar de mais informações e / ou não quiser que os cookies sejam colocados ao usar o site, visite a página da Política de Privacidade.

Rolling Stones - Live at the Tokyo Dome (From The Vault)


Rolling Stones - Live at the Tokyo Dome (From The Vault)

Média geral 4.2
baseado em 3 votos
Sua avaliação:

This release is taken from their performance at the Tokyo Dome in 1990, one of ten shows from the 14th to the 27th February at the venue which were the culmination of the Steel Wheels World Tour. These were the first concerts the Rolling Stones ever performed in Japan, their previous attempt to tour there in the early seventies having fallen through. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.


01. Start Me Up
02. Bitch
03. Sad Sad Sad
04. Harlem Shuffle
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Miss You
07. Ruby Tuesday
08. Almost Hear You Sigh
09. Rock and a Hard Place
10. Mixed Emotions
11. Honky Tonk Women
12. Midnight Rambler
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want
14. Can't Be Seen
15. Happy
16. Paint It Black
17. 2000 Light Years from Home
18. Sympathy For The Devil
19. Gimme Shelter
20. Band Introductions
21. It's Only Rock 'n Roll
22. Brown Sugar
23. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
24. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Estreia Mundial:
26 de Fevereiro de 1990
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Live at the Tokyo Dome (From The Vault)

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.