Rolling Stones - Los Angeles 2013


Rolling Stones - Los Angeles 2013

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Staples Center, Los Angeles, USA, on May 3rd, 2013.


(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (performed by the UCLA Bruin Marching Band)
01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. The Last Time
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Paint It Black
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Wild Horses (with Gwen Stefani)
07. Factory Girl
08. Emotional Rescue
09. Respectable (with Keith Urban)
10. Doom and Gloom
11. One More Shot
12. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
13. Before They Make Me Run
14. Happy
15. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
16. Miss You
17. Start Me Up
18. Tumbling Dice
19. Brown Sugar
20. Sympathy for the Devil

21. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the CSULB Bob Cole Conservatory Chamber Choir)
22. Jumpin' Jack Flash
23. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Estreia Mundial:
3 de Maio de 2013
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Los Angeles 2013

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.