Rolling Stones - Macao 2014


Rolling Stones - Macao 2014

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Cotai Arena, Macau, China, on March 9th, 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. You Got Me Rocking
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Wild Horses
06. Doom and Gloom
07. Get Off of My Cloud
08. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
09. Slipping Away (with Mick Taylor)
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
12. Miss You
13. Paint It Black
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Chung Chi Choir of the Chinese University of Hong Kong)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
9 de Março de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Macao 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.