Rolling Stones - Milwaukee 2015


Rolling Stones - Milwaukee 2015

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee, USA, on June 23rd, 2015.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Tumbling Dice
04. Doom and Gloom
05. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
06. Moonlight Mile
07. Champagne & Reefer (with Buddy Guy)
08. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. Before They Make Me Run
11. Happy
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with The University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Concert Chorale)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Estreia Mundial:
23 de Junho de 2015
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Milwaukee 2015

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.