Rolling Stones - Palais Royale 2002


Rolling Stones - Palais Royale 2002

Média geral 4.4
baseado em 5 votos
Sua avaliação:

The Rolling Stones performed in front of 1,000 lucky fans and invited guests at a surprise gig in the the Palais Royale Ballroom, Toronto.


01. It's Only Rock'n Roll
02. Sad Sad Sad
03. If You Can't Rock Me
04. Stray Cat Blues
05. Hot Stuff
06. Don't Stop
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. Torn and Frayed
09. Wild Horses
10. Happy
11. I Can't Turn You Loose
12. Heart of Stone
13. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
14. Jumping Jack Flash
15. Brown Sugar (encore)


Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion, keyboards
Keith Richards: guitars, vocals
Ronnie Wood: guitars, keyboards
Charlie Watts: drums

Darryl Jones: bass, backing vocals
Chuck Leavell: keyboards, backing vocals
Bobby Keys: saxophone
Tim Ries: saxophone, keyboards
Michael Davis: trombone
Kent Smith: trumpet
Lisa Fischer: backing vocals, percussion
Bernard Fowler: backing vocals, percussion, keyboards
Blondie Chaplin: backing vocals, percussion, acoustic guitar

Estreia Mundial:
16 de Agosto de 2002
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Palais Royale 2002

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.