Rolling Stones - Philadelphia 2013 2nd Night


Rolling Stones - Philadelphia 2013 2nd Night

Média geral 3.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, USA, on June 21st, 2013.


01. Get Off of My Cloud
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. Paint It Black
04. Gimme Shelter
05. Under the Boardwalk (with Aaron Neville)
06. When the Whip Comes Down
07. Emotional Rescue
08. Doom and Gloom
09. One More Shot
10. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
11. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
12. You Got the Silver
13. Happy
14. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
15. Miss You
16. Start Me Up
17. Tumbling Dice
18. Brown Sugar
19. Sympathy for the Devil

20. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with The Crossing Choir)
21. Jumpin' Jack Flash
22. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
21 de Junho de 2013
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Philadelphia 2013 2nd Night

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.