Rolling Stones - San Diego 2015


Rolling Stones - San Diego 2015

Média geral 4.0
baseado em 2 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Petco Park, San Diego, USA, on May 24th, 2015.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03. All Down the Line
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Doom and Gloom
06. Bitch
07. Moonlight Mile
08. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
09. Street Fighting Man
10. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
11. Slipping Away
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Midnight Rambler
14. Miss You
15. Gimme Shelter
16. Start Me Up
17. Sympathy for the Devil
18. Brown Sugar

19. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Members of the Bob Cole Conservatory Choir)
20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Estreia Mundial:
24 de Maio de 2015
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - San Diego 2015

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.