Rolling Stones - Stockholm 2014


Rolling Stones - Stockholm 2014

Média geral 3.5
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:

Audience recording of the Rolling Stones concert at Tele2 Arena, Stockholm, Sweden, on July 1st, 2014.


01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. You Got Me Rocking
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Angie
06. Doom and Gloom
07. All Down the Line
08. Out of Control
09. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
10. You Got the Silver
11. Can't Be Seen
12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy for the Devil
17. Brown Sugar

18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with St Jacobs Kammarkor Choir)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Estreia Mundial:
1 de Julho de 2014
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - Stockholm 2014

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.