Rolling Stones - The Roadie Tapes 1997


Rolling Stones - The Roadie Tapes 1997

Média geral 4.8
baseado em 3 votos
Sua avaliação:
90 minutos

East Rutherford Giants Stadium 16/10/1997 - Pro-Shot DVD

Closer than close, closer to the Rolling Stones is impossible .
Shot by people from the Rolling Stones surroundings (backstage and on stage).


01 Opening
02 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04 Flip the Switch
05 Let's Spend the Night Together
06 Gimme Shelter
07 Sister Morphine
08 Anybody Seen My Baby?
09 19th Nervous Breakdown
10 Out of Control
11 Factory Girl
12 Miss You
13 Band Introduction
14 Wanna Hold You (Keith Richards on vocals)
15 B-Stage Walk
16 Little Queenie (Chuck Berry cover)
17 Crazy Mama
18 The Last Time
19 Sympathy for the Devil
20 Tumbling Dice
22 Start Me Up
23 Jumpin' Jack Flash
24 Brown Sugar
25 Outro


Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion, keyboards
Keith Richards: guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood: guitar, backing vocals, keyboards
Charlie Watts: drums

Darryl Jones: bass, backing vocals
Chuck Leavell: keyboards, backing vocals
Bobby Keys: saxophone
Andy Snitzer: saxophone, keyboards
Michael Davis: trombone
Kent Smith: trumpet
Lisa Fischer: backing vocals
Bernard Fowler: backing vocals, percussion
Blondie Chaplin: backing vocals, percussion, guitar, keyboards

Estreia Mundial:
16 de Outubro de 1997
Outras datas

Elenco de Rolling Stones - The Roadie Tapes 1997

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.