The Work of Director Spike Jonze


The Work of Director Spike Jonze

Média geral 4.2
baseado em 21 votos
Sua avaliação:
200 minutos

Music videos:

"California" by Wax
"Sure Shot" by Beastie Boys
"Drop" by The Pharcyde
"Cannonball" by The Breeders (co-directed by Kim Gordon)
"Sabotage" by Beastie Boys
"Da Funk" by Daft Punk
"What's Up Fatlip?" by Fatlip
"Undone (The Sweater Song)" by Weezer
"Praise You" by Fatboy Slim (Directed by the Torrance Community Dance Group with Roman Coppola)
"Feel the Pain" by Dinosaur Jr.
"If I Only Had a Brain" by MC 900 Ft. Jesus
"Sky's the Limit" by The Notorious B.I.G.
"Weapon of Choice" by Fatboy Slim
"Buddy Holly" by Weezer
"Elektrobank" by The Chemical Brothers
"It's Oh So Quiet" by Björk

Special Features:

The Interviews
Making of Drop with The Pharcyde
Audio commentaries from Fatboy Slim, Weezer, The Pharcyde, Daft Punk, The Chemical Brothers, Bjork, Christopher Walken, Puffy and more. Also includes Beastie Boys commentary on a selection of the videos.


What's Up Fatlip?
Amarillo by Morning
Torrance Rises

52 Page Book:

Jonze's photographs, drawings and interviews

Estreia Brasil:
Outras datas

Elenco de The Work of Director Spike Jonze

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.