Hillsong Live - Glorious Ruins


Hillsong Live - Glorious Ruins

Média geral 4.0
baseado em 6 votos
Sua avaliação:
L - Livre para todos os públicos 66 minutos

The latest Hillsong Live album, Glorious Ruins, contains 12 fresh new songs including 'Man of Sorrows', 'Glorious Ruins', 'Christ is Enough', 'Anchor' and 'Where The Spirit of the Lord Is'. This album comprises of songwriting collaborations with Chris Tomlin from Passion, Grammy Award winner Matt Redman, and Matt Maher.

Featuring Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, David Ware, Annie Garratt and drawing together our global creative team from London, NYC, Stockholm and Australia, Hillsong Live brings the sound of our House to Christians all over the earth.

Estreia Brasil:
2 de Junho de 2013
Outras datas

Elenco de Hillsong Live - Glorious Ruins

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.