Honto ni Atta Kowai Hanashi (I)


Honto ni Atta Kowai Hanashi

Outros títulos
  • Scary True Stories - Estados Unidos da América
  • Scary True Stories: Ten Haunting Tales from the Japanese Underground - Estados Unidos da América
Dirigido por:
Média geral 2.0
baseado em 1 votos
Sua avaliação:
60 minutos

Anthology with three horror stories.

- The Lonely Girl
When everyone else has left for the evening, a poor girl learns the reality behind her high school's locker room secret.

- Spiritual Flight
After the death of her spiritualist grandmother, a young girl is propelled into a dream-like flight across the landscape toward a haunting graveyard. After waking, she cannot but help investigate whether her dream was real.

- Mystery of the Red Earring
After finding a mesmerizingly beautiful earring next to a high-rise apartment, a young girl discovers it holds a strange and frightful power. When she invites her friend to witness the phenomena, the gruesome source of the haunting is revealed.

Estreia Mundial:
Outras datas

Elenco de Honto ni Atta Kowai Hanashi (I)

Denunciar algo errado
  • Nenhum trailer cadastrado.
  • Nenhuma foto cadastrada.